<i>Natural Affair</I> Vinyl LP / CD / Cassette

Natural Affair Vinyl LP / CD / Cassette

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Natural Affair 


Please choose one format for this title. This is NOT a bundle. 

First pressing of The Growlers' sixth studio album, Natural Affair.
180 Gram Vinyl + Collectible Postcard.

Produced by Brooks Nielsen, Matt Taylor and Kyle Mullarky for Beach Goth Records and Tapes.


    1. Natural Affair

    2. Long Hot Night (Halfway to Certain)

    3. Pulp of Youth

    4. Social Man

    5. Foghorn Town

    6. Shadow Woman

    7. Truly

    8. Tune Out

    9. Coinstar

    10. Stupid Things

    11. Try Hard Fool

    12. Die and Live Forever